RSS

This Snaky Thing

19 Feb

I am a little pussy cat.  I lounge the whole day through.

I have this thing that follows me. I don’t know what to do.

I try to chase it down so I can be rid of it once for all.

But every time I catch the thing ass over head I fall.

I don’t know where it came from or how it got attached.

But I can tell you anyway it’s fair to be attacked.

This snaky thing always follows me but here’s the thing that stuns:

My two-legged friends just laugh and laugh as after it I runs.

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 19, 2013 in People

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “This Snaky Thing

  1. Kristi

    February 20, 2013 at 1:42 am

    Ha, I love it! So clever! My favorite line is, of course, “ass over head I fall.” Awesome new blog!

     
  2. breannaldh

    February 20, 2013 at 6:20 am

    Thank you, thank you, thank you. I’m taking a bow; so you’ll have to imagine that.:) I’m glad you were able to get over here. See you over at your place very soon!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
