RSS

Theme Change

11 Mar

Some of you, who are used to my previous theme, may be surprised to visit and find this new theme.  I felt that the other theme, as much as I loved it, did not really fit with what I am trying to do with my blog.

I really like this theme, Choco, because it is neat, the menu is on the right side and it is easier on my eyes.  I am easily visually distracted and found the other setup confusing.  I also wanted my readers to see quickly what they came to see and to easily find other pieces of information.

I want to thank my daughter and her boyfriend so much for helping me get my first blog up and running.  Thanks Meg and Vinu!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 11, 2013 in People

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
